Davido VIP Concert Manchester – #30BillionTour

Fri, 16 Feb 2018, 23:00 – Sat, 17 Feb 2018, 05:00

After a successful #30BillionWorldTour crowned with accolades of awards… The SoldOut Tour set to land in Manchester February 2018…

Cokobar.com presents Winner MTV EMA 2017 Best Worldwide Act, Best African Act and Winner MOBO Best African Act 2017…. DAVIDO aka O.B.O live… Performing hit tracks FIA, IF, Fall, Pere, Dami Duro and many more!! Get Ready for the O.B.O experience… Its going to be a blockbuster!!

Friday 16th Feb 2018
Venue: History Nightclub
Longworth Str Manchester M3 4BQ

Table reservations: WhatsApp 07955505001 or call 02089531219

More Manchester Listings MORE

Manchester Fri, 22 Sep 2017, 19:30 – Sat, 9 Jun 2018, 16:30

ForMission Mentor Training – Manchester

ForMission Mentor Training – Manchester, Dates 2017-2018: 22-23 September 2017 19-20 January 2018 8-9 June 2018 We are…

Manchester Mon 29 Jan - Mon 26 Feb

Young Identity at HOME

Calling all aspiring writers, poets and spoken word artists aged 15-25. Whether you’re already penning your own poetry…

Manchester April 12, 2018

GREGORY PORTER

Grammy Award-winning  jazz/soul  singing sensation Gregory Porter, has had a phenomenal  year and  is proud to announce a…

Manchester Sat 21 Apr 2018 – Sun 10 Jun 2018

Louis Henderson Overtures

Part of: Our new Spring – Summer 2018 Season , ¡Viva! Spanish & Latin American Festival 2018 Sat…

Manchester Sun 6 May 2018 14:00 – 16:30

Camilla George Quartet

Camilla began playing aged 11 winning a music lesson and saxophone lessons. Camilla has studied with jazz greats…