Black History Month

2016 LISTINGS

Motown: The Musical
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre
Motown: The Musical Lunt-Fontanne Theatre
Greater London From 11 February

MOTOWN THE MUSICAL

Discover the story behind the sound that moved the world. With just $800 borrowed from his family, Berry…

hamlet
Stratford-upon-Avon Sat 12th March - Sat 13th Aug

Hamlet

Hamlet has the world at his feet. Young, wealthy and living a hedonistic life studying abroad. Then word…

Mathieu%20Ajan%20Image
Hackney Until Sunday 5 June

Mathieu Ajan Solo Exhibition

Mathieu Ajan showcases his journey through his photographic images, in his first solo exhibition. Photographic artist Mathieu Ajan…

The_Collector_650
Dundee Tue 4th October 2016

The Collector by Henry Naylor

2003. Mazrat Prison, Iraq. Previously one of Saddam’s most notorious torture houses, where more than 10,000 people died,…

Michael Kiwanuka6
Glasgow Thursday, 6th October

Michael Kiwanuka National Tour

Playing a part of his Black History Month UK Tour Michael Kiwanuka will is very pleased to announce…

Michael Kiwanuka6
Edinburgh Friday, 7th October

Michael Kiwanuka National Tour

Playing a part of his Black History Month UK Tour Michael Kiwanuka will is very pleased to announce…

Michael Kiwanuka6
Newcastle Upon Tyne Saturday, 8th October

Michael Kiwanuka National Tour

Playing a part of his Black History Month UK Tour Michael Kiwanuka will is very pleased to announce…

Michael Kiwanuka6
Sheffield Mon 10th October

Michael Kiwanuka National Tour

Playing a part of his Black History Month UK Tour Michael Kiwanuka will is very pleased to announce…

Michael Kiwanuka6
Cardiff Monday, 17th October

Michael Kiwanuka National Tour

Playing a part of his Black History Month UK Tour Michael Kiwanuka will is very pleased to announce…

Michael Kiwanuka6
Birmingham Friday, 21st October

Michael Kiwanuka National Tour

Playing a part of his Black History Month UK Tour Michael Kiwanuka will is very pleased to announce…