Black History Month

2024 LISTINGS

Events in the South West

Bristol Monday 1 January - Monday 11th March 2024

Diversity

Britain’s most-successful dance group, Diversity, have announced their brand-new UK and Ireland tour, Supernova, with the 66-date tour…

Bournemouth Saturday 2 March

Diversity: Supernova

Britain’s most-successful dance group, Diversity, have announced their brand-new show, Supernova.   Supernova follows Diversity’s sold-out Connected tour earlier this year, which…

Devon Thursday 14 March

Farewell Jamaica

‘Farwell Jamaica’ is a captivating and heartwarming play based on Neville’s Windrush journey, as he leaves Jamaica in…

Bristol Friday 22th March – Saturday 23th March 2024

Romesh Ranganathan

After a sell-out tour in 2022, Romesh is back with a brand-new show examining the human condition… are…

Romesh
Plymouth Wednesday 08 May 2024

Romesh Ranganathan: Hustle

After a sell-out tour in 2022, Romesh is back with a brand-new show examining the human condition… are…

Romesh
Bournemouth Thursday 9 - Saturday 11 May

Romesh Ranganathan: Hustle

After a sell-out tour in 2022, Romesh is back with a brand-new show examining the human condition… are people inherently…

Weston-super-Mare Thursday 23th May 2024

American Four Tops Show

Direct from the USA, Soul Satisfaction’s American Four Tops show has been travelling internationally bringing all the sweet…

Bath Saturday 01st June 2024

Johannes Radebe

A new story begins…Welcome to the HOUSE OF JOJO.   Join TV Dance Sensation Johannes Radebe and a host of eclectic…

Mo Gilligan tour 2021
Bournemouth Saturday 16 November 2024

Mo Gilligan: In the Moment

Triple BAFTA winning stand-up sensation, Mo Gilligan, returns with his highly anticipated world tour… In the Moment.   As one…