Black History Month

2022 LISTINGS

Events in the East of England

Norfolk Tuesday 31th May

Dreamgirls

Let your soul sing with the dazzling multi-award winning DREAMGIRLS! Direct from the West End with an extraordinary…

Bedfordshire Tuesday 31th May

Luton Employability Day

An inspirational opportunity for young people to interact with Black role models in a variety of professions.  …

Peterborough Friday 3 June 2022

Lost In Music

Boogie the night away at Lost in Music – One Night at The Disco!   Get ready to…

Norfolk Sunday 5 June 2022

Andrew Roachford

Andrew Roachford MBE is a British singer-songwriter and the main force behind the band Roachford, who scored their…

Dionne Warwick tour 2022
Cambridge Thursday 9 June 2022

Dionne Warwick

Legendary six-time Grammy Award-winning recording artist Dionne Warwick has announced today that her new UK & European concert…

Whitney - Queen of the Night tour 2021
Norfolk Friday 10 June 2022

Whitney Queen Of The Night

Whitney’s one true legacy was her music which touched most of us at some time in our lives….

Norfolk Friday 10th June

Norwich: A Black History

This guided walking tour, with Norwich tour guide Paul Dickson celebrates the diverse contribution of black people to…

Norfolk Sunday 12th June

Oti Mabuse: I Am Here

Strictly Come Dancing and The Greatest Dancer reigning champion Oti Mabuse is creating a show like no other…

Bedford Saturday 18 June 2022

Gangstagrass

Gangstagrass is a group of musicians in New York City, most known for the theme song of the FX…

Suffolk Thursday 30 June 2022

Brother Strut

After a 2 year break, Brother Strut make a much anticipated return to the stage, with the addition…

The Drifters tour glasgow
Peterborough Saturday 2 July 2022

The Drifters

The Drifters will be back on tour in the UK with a brand-new show performing all their classic…

Norfolk Wednesday 6 July 2022

Lionel – The Music of Lionel Richie

Following his recent appearances with Lionel Richie himself on ITV’s ‘Sunday Night At The Palladium’ and the ‘Graham…

Cambridge Wednesday 6th July

Cambridge Africa Day

6th July, 9: 00 – 17:00 GMT, In-person and online   We will be celebrating Cambridge Africa Day on 6…