Black History Month

2024 LISTINGS

Events in the East of England

Norfolk Tuesday 23 July

Madalitso Band

With just an acoustic guitar and foot drum, an outsize, home-made, one-string babatone, two voices in sweet harmony…

Norfolk Sunday 15 September

Kane Brown: Don’t Listen To Me

Fearlessly hilarious delivery combined with honesty and sincerity.   Kane Brown is 19 years in the game, has…

Norfolk Sunday 15 September

Human Library

This is a new format of smaller pop-up Human Library conversation cafes where you can grab a drink,…

Cambridge Friday 20th September 2024

Mo Gilligan

Triple BAFTA winning stand-up sensation, Mo Gilligan, returns with his highly anticipated World Tour… In the Moment. As…

Norfolk Friday 27 September

Black Josh

Considered by many to be one of the most electrifying hip-hop artists to emerge from the cold shores…

Cambridge Friday 27 September

Heather Small

Heather Small is a veteran in the live music and touring scene and year on year, Heather’s demand…

Norfolk Saturday 5 - Sunday 6 October

Black Is The Color Of My Voice

Inspired by the life of Nina Simone, and featuring many of her most iconic songs performed live.   Apphia Campbell’s…

Bedford Saturday 5 October

Kane Brown: Don’t Listen To Me

Fearlessly hilarious delivery combined with honesty and sincerity.   Kane Brown is 19 years in the game, has…

Norfolk Thursday 17 October

Travis Jay: Travisty

“Travis Jay shows he is a polished performer with the wit and charm to say important things to…

Peterborough Thursday 24th October 2024

Magic of Motown 2024

Seen by over a million people, now in its 18th year touring the UK. It’s no surprise that…

Norfolk Thursday 31 October

The Windrush Secret

A one-man drama by Rodreguez King-Dorset.   The Windrush Secret, set in 2018, is about a young white…

Bedford Friday 1 November

Aurie Styla: The Aurator Tour

After a year of performing worldwide, award-winning comedian Aurie Styla is back on tour, with his biggest one…

Norfolk Monday 4 November

PRB presents Robert Finley

Robert Finley releases his anticipated fourth studio album Black Bayou, an 11-track tour de force that coalesces gospel, blues, soul, and…