Black History Month

2021 LISTINGS

ONLINE EVENTS

ONLINE EVENTS Monday 9 August - Monday 13 December 2021

An Introduction to African Religion

This engaging short course introduces students to the nature, place, and function of religion in the African tradition….

ONLINE EVENTS Friday 8 October 2021 - Friday 2 September 2022

10x10VC: Founder Hangou

The UK’s black VC community will be on Google Hangout to answer any questions black and mixed-race founders…

ONLINE EVENTS Tuesday 26 October 2021 - Tuesday 3 May 2022

The Hidden Truth Show

Weekly powerful online talks, seminars and presentations with expert panelists.We cover Black history, economics, education and spirituality  …

ONLINE EVENTS Wednesday 10 November - Wednesday 15 December 2021

DIFA (Doing it For Africa) Monthly Summit

Our monthly events introduces members to new tools, projects, business and investment opportunities and partnerships   DIFA (Doing…

ONLINE EVENTS Friday 12 November - Friday 10 December 2021

Your Partnerships South Africa

Join Your Partnerships South Africa for this Business Networking Event   Welcome to our Networking event with South…

ONLINE EVENTS Saturday 13 November 2021 - Saturday 12 February 2022

Black Women’s Miscarriage Support Group

Miscarriage rates are significantly higher in Black Women. Heartbreakingly, Black Women are 40% more likely to suffer from…