Black History Month

2021 LISTINGS

Havering Thursday 11 March - Friday 12 March 2022

How Sweet It Is

This show will have you Dancing On The Ceiling, with songs from legendary artistes such as Lionel Richie,…

Reginald D Hunter: Bomb Shuffleur
Berkshire Wednesday16 March 2022

Reginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur

Climate change. Mass unemployment. Economic pandemics. The rise of global fascism. So what the f*** could this man…

Peterborough Saturday 26 March 2022

Johannes Radebe – Freedom

TV dancing sensation and international champion JOHANNES RADEBE is known for making a splash with his explosive routines…

Lancashire Wednesday 15 June 2022

Lionel – The Music of Lionel Richie

Following his recent appearances with Lionel Richie himself on ITV’s ‘Sunday Night At The Palladium’ and the ‘Graham…

ONLINE EVENTS Monday 9 August - Monday 13 December 2021

An Introduction to African Religion

This engaging short course introduces students to the nature, place, and function of religion in the African tradition….

Tower Hamlets Tuesday 7 September - Tuesday 7 December 2021

Laugh In The Box

This monthly comedy night will take place in the intimate setting of Beatbox. Host Aurie Styla is doing…

City of London Saturday 11 September - Saturday 11 December 2021

Bougie Drag Bottomless Brunch London

London’s original and number one voted drag brunch! Bring it Queens!   Every month, London is the destination…

Birmingham Saturday 11 September - Saturday 11 December 2021

Spaces for Listening

We are back ladies and this time we will be meeting face-to-face! A safe space created by and…

Islington Saturday 17 September 2022

Son Little

Aaron Earl Livingston, also known by his stage name Son Little, is an American rhythm & blues musician…

County Durham Tuesday 21 September - Tuesday 21 December 2021

Dance Fitness With Debbie 16+

A fun movement and exercise session to music aimed at raising your fitness, your heart rate and your…

Westminster Saturday 25 September- Friday 26 November 2021

Tez Ilyas: The Vicked Tour

The brand-new stand-up show from brand new author and the star of The Tez O’Clock Show (Channel 4),…