Stonebwoy

Saturday 28 November 2021

The BET Award-winner and GRAMMY nominee, Stonebwoy, is one of Ghana’s most beloved reggae/dancehall acts and he comes to the UK for a limited run of shows.

So you know, this show has been rescheduled from Friday 8 May 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020 and again from Sunday 16 May 2021. If you’ve already got tickets, they’ll still be valid, so hang on to them; your ticket agent will be in touch to tell you more.

Time: 7.00pm

More Islington Listings MORE

Islington Saturday 17 September 2022

Son Little

Aaron Earl Livingston, also known by his stage name Son Little, is an American rhythm & blues musician…

Islington Wednesday 27 October - Saturday 30 October 2021

Black Is The Color Of My Voice

Inspired by the life of Nina Simone, Fringe First award winner Apphia Campbell’s acclaimed solo performance Black Is The Color Of…

Islington Saturday 30 October 2021

A Black History Month Celebration

An afternoon designed to recognise and celebrate the impact of Black Britons on Politics, Culture and Science.  …

Islington Wednesday 3 November 2021

Pi’erre bourne

Jordan Timothy Jenks, known professionally as Pi’erre Bourne, is a Belizean-American record producer, rapper, songwriter and audio engineer….

Islington Thursday 4 November 2021

Shingai

The legendary front woman and bassist from The Noisettes ignites a new chapter with her debut solo show…

Islington Friday 5 November 2021

Pip Millett

Pip Millet is a British vocalist and lyricist. She is additionally a model. Her vocation formally started with…