Ocean Wisdom

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Ferocious and fierce with a faultless flow, Ocean Wisdom has cemented himself as one of the most versatile and exciting talents to emerge from the UK rap scene.

 

Ocean Alexander Alouwishas Wisdom, known professionally as Ocean Wisdom is an English rapper from Camden Town, London. His largest claim to fame is his debut single “Walkin’”, in which he delivered lyrics faster than Eminem’s “Rap God”, at 4.45 words per second, as opposed to “Rap God”‘s 4.31.

Time: 7pm

Age Restriction: 8+ (Under 14s must be accompanied)

More Manchester Listings MORE

Manchester Saturday 6 July

Brittany Howard

Acclaimed musician + key member of Alabama Shakes, Brittany Howard is performing at our venue on the 6th of July, following…

Manchester Tuesday 27 August

Killer Mike

Winner of Best Rap Song, Best Rap Performance + Best Rap Album at the 2024 GRAMMYs, as well…

Manchester Sunday 1 September

Candice Brathwaite – Manifesto

Join us for an inspiring evening with critically-acclaimed Sunday Times bestselling author, advocate, journalist and TV presenter Candice…

Manchester Friday 6 September

Ahmed Dickinson

The Instituto Cervantes Manchester and The Iberian and Latin American Music Society present Ahmed Dickinson and the Guitar World…

Manchester Thursday 26 September - Friday 27 September

As I Am Naturally By Tania Camara

An innocent caress. Touch. In that place. So deep in myself, I became displaced. A journey through my…

Manchester Tuesday 8 October - Wednesday 9 October

Qudus Onikeiku – Re:incarnation

An ode to the riches of Nigerian culture, this dance, music, fashion and visual art fusion mixes ancient…

Manchester Wednesday 9 October - Saturday 12 October

Slave: A Question Of Freedom

The true story of a girl’s stolen childhood and her fight for survival.   This exceptional award-winning play…