Black History Month

2021 LISTINGS

Camden

rptnb
Camden Tuesday 21st September 2021

THE ABYSSINIANS

The Jamaican roots reggae band capture the heart, soul and spirit of the genre better than any other….

Camden Thursday 23 September 2021

Sauti Sol

The award winning afro-pop band Sauti Sol hailing from Nairobi, Kenya touch down in the UK for a run…

Camden Friday 24th September 2021

Heatwave

One of funk and disco’s preeminent bands, Heatwave make an emotional return to their stomping ground at the…

Camden Sunday 26 September 2021

Don-e

Don-e is a British soul singer, songwriter, musician and producer most well known for his début single, “Love…

Camden Sunday 26 September 2021

Will Downing

“The Prince of Sophisticated Soul” Mr. Will Downing.   Wilfred “Will” Downing is an American singer and songwriter….

Camden Wednesday 29 September 2021

A Step To Change

An informative networking event at an exciting location   On Call Africa are hosting their ‘A Step To…

Camden Thursday 30th Sept - 1st October 2021

BILLY COBHAM

Is there a more influential drummer on the jazz circuit? No one would dispute the fact that Billy…

Camden Saturday 2nd October 2021

THE MUSIC OF OTIS REDDING

Experience the incredible sound of Otis Redding as two of the UK’s most exciting soul acts join forces…

Camden Sunday 3 October 2021

Susan Cadogan

Susan Cadogan, the sweetest voice in reggae, plays a rare show at The Jazz Cafe.   With a…

Camden Wednesday 6 October 2021

Ojerime

“Ojerime is a 90s r&b princess for the internet age ”. – i-D   Channeling the likes of…

Camden Friday 8 October 2021

Mr. G Plays Disco, Soul & More

We are delighted to welcome an icon within the UK electronic music scene, Mr. G, this July.  …