& Juliet The Most Famous Love Story Of All Time

Friday 24 September - Thursday 30 September 2021

What if Juliet’s famous ending was really just her beginning? What if she decided to choose her own fate?

Join Juliet on this sensational journey of self-discovery and second chances, told through some of the most glittering pop anthems of the last three decades from legendary songwriter Max Martin, including …Baby One More Time, Since U Been Gone, Roar, Everybody (Backstreet’s Back), Love Me Like You Do and Can’t Feel My Face.

& Juliet is the hilariously irreverent new musical that proves when it comes to love, there’s always life after Romeo…

At certain performances the role of Juliet will be played by Grace Mouat

More Camden Listings MORE

Camden Friday 28th June - Saturday 24th August

SKELETON CREW

“I’m not asking you to make up happy endings. All I’m asking is that you tell ’em they…

Camden Thursday 4 July

Josh Milan

It is rare for a singular artist to poses mastery over such a wide array of musical genres….

Camden Friday 5 July

Alogte Oho & His Sounds Of Joy

The rare-groove Ghanaian collective delivers a party like no other.   Making their long-awaited UK debut with the…

Camden Sunday 28 July

Queen Ifrica

Reggae icon Queen Ifrica, The Royal Empress, comes to the UK for an exclusive London show this July….

Camden Saturday 28 September

The Music Of Otis Redding

Experience the incredible sound of Otis Redding as two of the UK’s most exciting soul acts join forces…

Camden Sunday 29 September

Agnes Nunes

Brazilian singer-songwriter, Agnes Nunes, has recently emerged as one of the biggest musical revelations.   The multi-million-streamed artist from…

Camden Thursday 7 November

MadeinTYO

MadeinTYO, (Made in Tokyo), has collaborated with some of hip-hop’s biggest names, including 2 Chainz, Travis Scott, Big…