No Direction Home Standup Night

Sun 20 Jan - Sun 23 Jun, 2019

In 2018, CPT, Counterpoints Arts and award-winning comedian Tom Parry (Pappy’s; Badults; The Lost Disc) launched the No Direction Home standup programme – a unique new course for aspiring comics from refugee and migrant backgrounds.

After the smash-hit success of its debut gig, come join us for more unexpected laughs from our talented team – plus a Very Special Guest standup at each event.

“Very good and nice! Really loved it. I never laughed like this in a while.” – Audience Feedback

More Camden Listings MORE

Camden Friday 28th June - Saturday 24th August

SKELETON CREW

“I’m not asking you to make up happy endings. All I’m asking is that you tell ’em they…

Camden Thursday 4 July

Josh Milan

It is rare for a singular artist to poses mastery over such a wide array of musical genres….

Camden Friday 5 July

Alogte Oho & His Sounds Of Joy

The rare-groove Ghanaian collective delivers a party like no other.   Making their long-awaited UK debut with the…

Camden Sunday 28 July

Queen Ifrica

Reggae icon Queen Ifrica, The Royal Empress, comes to the UK for an exclusive London show this July….

Camden Saturday 28 September

The Music Of Otis Redding

Experience the incredible sound of Otis Redding as two of the UK’s most exciting soul acts join forces…

Camden Sunday 29 September

Agnes Nunes

Brazilian singer-songwriter, Agnes Nunes, has recently emerged as one of the biggest musical revelations.   The multi-million-streamed artist from…

Camden Thursday 7 November

MadeinTYO

MadeinTYO, (Made in Tokyo), has collaborated with some of hip-hop’s biggest names, including 2 Chainz, Travis Scott, Big…