Rachel Chinouriri

Wednesday 27 April 2022

Live music is back! And so we’re taking DIY IRL – a monthly series at Shacklewell Arms, to celebrate the latest issue of our fine magazine.

 

Rachel Chinouriri (stripped back set)/ BB Sway (live)/ Aziya (live)

This is an 18+ event

More Events in Greater London Listings MORE

Waltham Forest Monday 1 November 2021 - Monday 28 March 2022

West African Drumming Circle 2021

Join us at Gnome House for our weekly drum circle starting 7th June led by Gambian drummer Seneke…

Westminster Thursday 4 November 2021 - Saturday 26 March 2022 2021

The Drifters Girl

Queen of British Soul and West End leading lady Beverley Knight stars in the world premiere of a…

Kensington and Chelsea Saturday 13 November 2021 - Saturday 16 July 2022

Free Professional Musicianship Programme

Free year-long professional musicianship programme open to 12yrs to 26yrs   Abass Dodoo (Master Ghanaian Drummer and Ginger…

Romesh
Hammersmith and Fulham Wednesday 5 January - Friday 28 January 2021

Romesh Ranganathan

Romesh is back with a brand new show ‘The Cynic’s Mixtape’, his most brutally honest show yet.   Fresh from…

Camden Saturday 22 January 2022

Wayne Snow

Wayne Snow lands at The Jazz Cafe for his biggest headline show to date. Fresh off the back…

Camden Saturday 22 January 2022

Wayne Snow

Wayne Snow lands at The Jazz Cafe for his biggest headline show to date. Fresh off the back…

Islington Sunday 23 January 2022

Duckwrth

Jared Lee, known by his stage name Duckwrth, is an American rapper and songwriter from South Los Angeles,…