Jords

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Jordan Edwards-Wilks, better known by his stage name Jords, is a Croydon songwriter who has earned his stripes by being an effortless talent; combining clever lyrics with raw emotion and thought provoking concepts. rapper. singer. writer. producer.

 

Ages 14+

7:30 PM – 11:00 PM

More Hackney Listings MORE

Hackney Saturday 9 October - Saturday 18 December 2021

Vibez Central

We grew out of passion, love and drive for African food, music and entertainments.   it is our…

Hackney Tuesday 7 December 2021

Ayron Jones

Ayron Jones  is an American guitarist, singer and songwriter. His music blends elements of grunge, rock, hip-hop, soul…

Hackney Thursday 9 December 2021

Morcheeba

Morcheeba announce the ‘Blackest Blue’ UK tour, a celebration of 25 years of Morcheeba, which will see the band headlining Birmingham’s O2…

Hackney Thursday 17 February 2022

Sainte

Fusing vintage R&B sounds with punchy UK rap, Sainté seems to avoid categorisation at every turn.   His…

Hackney Thursday 14 April 2022

Mdou Moctar

Prodigious Tuareg guitarist and songwriter Mdou Moctar boldly reforges contemporary Saharan music and “rock music“ by melding Eddie…

Events in Greater London Wednesday 27 April 2022

Rachel Chinouriri

Live music is back! And so we’re taking DIY IRL – a monthly series at Shacklewell Arms, to…

Hackney Friday 6 May 2022

The BellRays

The Bellrays is an American rock group that combines garage rock and punk with soul music, founded in…

Hackney Saturday 28 May 2022

Jamali Maddix: King Crud

As seen on Taskmaster (Channel4), Frankie Boyle’s New World Order (BBC2) and his critically acclaimed series Hate Thy…