Liverpool Disco Festival Garden Party – Sandy Rivera & Rahaan

Sun, 25 Aug 2019, 14:00 – Mon, 26 Aug 2019, 02:00

Liverpool Disco Festival Garden Party (Day & Night)

Following on from our recent sell out garden party we return to give you more of what you want on Bank Holiday Sunday 25th August for another wonderful day & night session of the very best Disco, House, Funk & Soul over Brick Street garden and club space.

djs:

Sandy Rivera (Kings of Tomorrow) (Defected Records)

DJ Rahaan (LDF Recordings / Street Edits – Chicago)
+
James Morgan (LDF / Hustle / Suncebeat)
Darryl Marsden
Kole Akeju
Ryan Day
Michael Williams
MTBA

Celebrating the official launch of LDF Recordings debut release we bring you on one the most iconic House music of all time Sandy Rivera (Kings of Tomorrow), producer of all time House anthems such as Finally, Diamond Life, Fall For You, Come Into My Room & Changes!

Joining him will be Disco aficionado and man behind LDF’s debut release, Chicago’s DJ Rahaan, who we know always brings the party vibes strong.

Bank Holiday Sunday 25th Aug
Brick Street (Garden & Club)
2pm – 2am

More Liverpool Listings MORE

Liverpool Friday 31 May - Saturday 1 June

Windrush, The Journey

Pegasus Opera, in partnership with the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra present Windrush, The Journey.   For more than 30…

Liverpool Sunday 2 June

Johannes Radebe: House of JoJo

Join TV Dance Sensation Johannes Radebe and a host of eclectic characters in this brand-new theatrical celebration jam-packed…

Liverpool Sunday 30 June

Shalamar

“The hottest ticket in town at present is not for ABC, Yazoo or any other of the leading…

Liverpool Friday 4 October

The Real Thing

The Real Thing are back! Original vocalists Chris Amoo and Dave Smith go on tour with their first new album…

Mo Gilligan tour 2021
Liverpool Friday 29 November 2024

Mo Gilligan

As one of the UK’s biggest comedy stars, he’s achieved phenomenal success in just a few short years…