Jax Jones

Tuesday 9 September 2021

Ivor Novello, Grammy and two-time BRIT Award nominated producer, DJ and multi-instrumentalist, Jax Jones, will bring the party to cities across the UK as he heads out on tour in support of his new album, Snacks. Giving fans the chance to experience his multiple smash singles in a live setting, the shows will further cement his status as one of the industry’s most prominent forces.

So you know, this show has been rescheduled from Thursday 19 March 2020, Monday 5 October 2020 and again from Wednesday 14 April 2021. If you’ve already got tickets, they’ll still be valid, so hang on to them; your ticket agent will be in touch to tell you more.

Time: 7 pm

More Newcastle Upon Tyne Listings MORE

Mo Gilligan tour 2021
Newcastle Upon Tyne 23 September 2021

Mo Gilligan

Fresh from his smash hit global Netflix release, BAFTA nomination and No. 1 trending entertainment show, Mo Gilligan…

Newcastle Upon Tyne Thursday 30 September 2021

Blancmange

“Blancmange have been a part of the soundtrack to my life ever since ‘Happy Families’ was released.” John…

KSI
Newcastle Upon Tyne Saturday 2 October 2021

KSI

Olajide “JJ” Olatunji, better known by his YouTube username Ksiolajidebt or simply KSI, is an English video game…

Newcastle Upon Tyne Friday 8 October 2021

Shazia Mirza

“What have I been doing this past year? Apart from sitting on the settee in my pyjamas, squeezing…

Newcastle Upon Tyne Sat 9 - Sat 23 Oct '21

The Drifters Girl

STARRING BEVERLEY KNIGHT Making its world premiere here at Newcastle Theatre Royal prior to its much anticipated transfer…

Newcastle Upon Tyne Saturday 9 October– Saturday 23 October 2021

The Drifters Girl

Queen of British Soul and West End leading lady Beverley Knight stars in the world premiere of a…

Newcastle Upon Tyne Sunday 10 October 2021

Arrested Development

The multi-platinum, Grammy Award Winning group Arrested Development delivers an onstage energy to thirsty audiences looking to quench…

Newcastle Upon Tyne Thursday 14 October 2021

Marlowe

Marlowe is the collaborative project of Seattle-based hip hop producer L’Orange and North Carolina rapper Solemn Brigham. They…