Stonebwoy

Friday 26 November 2021

The BET Award-winner and GRAMMY nominee, Stonebwoy, is one of Ghana’s most beloved reggae/dancehall acts and he comes to the UK for a limited run of shows.

 

So you know, this show has been rescheduled from Friday 8 May 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020 and again from Sunday 16 May 2021. If you’ve already got tickets, they’ll still be valid, so hang on to them; your ticket agent will be in touch to tell you more.

Time: 7.00pm

More Birmingham Listings MORE

Birmingham Thursday 21 March - Thursday 5 December

Poetry Jam Live!

Since 2013, Poetry Jam has opened its doors every first Thursday of the month, and has grown in love, attendance…

Birmingham Tuesday 25 June

Gladys Knight: The Farewell Tour

The great ones endure, and Gladys Knight has long been one of the greatest. Very few singers over the last…

Birmingham Thursday 4 - Saturday 6 July

Music For Youth’s National Festival

Come and indulge in three days of vibrant live music! Experience the talents of up-and-coming young musicians across…

Birmingham Saturday 13 July

‘Without’ by Neil Reidman

Without’ by Neil Reidman A one man show starting in the Windrush period to modern day, about a…

Birmingham Monday 9 September

Candice Brathwaite: Manifesto

Manifesting. Big Magic. The Law of Attraction – call it what you will, we have all heard of…