Graveyard Gang

Fri 12 Oct 18

24hrs over New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day and what would’ve been Lola’s 18th birthday; her closest friends visit her grave. Celebrations turn sour when they have to face up to the hurt and guilt Lola’s death caused and their part in it. Can they learn to put the past behind them? Can their friendships survive?

Supported by Tower Hamlets Council.

More Tower Hamlets Listings MORE

Tower Hamlets Tue 2 Oct 18 - Tue 23 Oct 18

Black Out

Black History Month Film Festival

Tower Hamlets Thu 4 Oct 18 - Sun 28 Oct 18

Windrush : Portrait of a Generation

A Photo-Essay by Jim Grover FREE exhibition and interactive events ‘Windrush: Portrait of a Generation’ is the latest…

Tower Hamlets Sat 6 Oct 18 - Tue 30 Oct 18

Taste of Shanty Town

Taste of Shanty Town will transport you into the world of the shanties of Luanda (Angola). You will…

Tower Hamlets Fri 19 Oct 18

POP-Corn presents: CHI-RAQ

For our Black History Month season, POP-Corn presents Spike Lee’s 2015 CHI-RAQ. A modern day adaptation of the…

Tower Hamlets Sun 21 Oct 18

Black Sheroes Month- Art Workshops

Black Sheroes Month is a series of cultural events taking place in different boroughs in London. The objective…

Tower Hamlets Sat 27 Oct 18

An Evening with BR James

The UK has its own John Legend! Celebrating talent, good music, culture and Soul As seen on The…

Tower Hamlets Sat 27 Oct 18

Grand Union Orchestra: Trading Roots

Grand Union Orchestra bring an 8-piece all-star band that celebrates the musical connections between Africa, Latin-America and the…