Saturday 2 July 2022

The brand new album from TLC, their first in 15 years is out now.


The critically acclaimed album called ‘TLC’ includes the singles ‘Way Back’ feat. Snoop Dogg & ‘It’s Sunny’ plus 5 bonus tracks inc. remastered versions of ‘No Scrubs’, ‘Creep’, ‘Unpretty’, ‘Baby-Baby-Baby’ & ‘Diggin’ On You’.

You can order it now for just £8.00 including postage and packing.