City of Manchester Business Awards 2021

Thu, 4 February 2021 18:30 – 23:30 GMT

Downtown Manchester in Business will host the tenth annual City of Manchester Business Awards on Thursday 4th February 2021. The black-tie gala awards evening will take place at the five-star Lowry Hotel.

Now in its tenth year, The City of Manchester Business Awards celebrates business’s and individuals that have achieved great success and contributed to the city over the past twelve months and beyond.

More Manchester Listings MORE

Manchester Saturday 6 July

Brittany Howard

Acclaimed musician + key member of Alabama Shakes, Brittany Howard is performing at our venue on the 6th of July, following…

Manchester Tuesday 27 August

Killer Mike

Winner of Best Rap Song, Best Rap Performance + Best Rap Album at the 2024 GRAMMYs, as well…

Manchester Sunday 1 September

Candice Brathwaite – Manifesto

Join us for an inspiring evening with critically-acclaimed Sunday Times bestselling author, advocate, journalist and TV presenter Candice…

Manchester Friday 6 September

Ahmed Dickinson

The Instituto Cervantes Manchester and The Iberian and Latin American Music Society present Ahmed Dickinson and the Guitar World…

Manchester Thursday 26 September - Friday 27 September

As I Am Naturally By Tania Camara

An innocent caress. Touch. In that place. So deep in myself, I became displaced. A journey through my…

Manchester Tuesday 8 October - Wednesday 9 October

Qudus Onikeiku – Re:incarnation

An ode to the riches of Nigerian culture, this dance, music, fashion and visual art fusion mixes ancient…

Manchester Wednesday 9 October - Saturday 12 October

Slave: A Question Of Freedom

The true story of a girl’s stolen childhood and her fight for survival.   This exceptional award-winning play…