Morcheeba

Monday 6 December 2021

Morcheeba announce the ‘Blackest Blue’ UK tour, a celebration of 25 years of Morcheeba, which will see the band headlining Birmingham’s O2 Academy 2 on Monday 6th December, Manchester’s Gorilla on Tuesday 7th December, Brighton’s Chalk on Wednesday 8th December and London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire on Thursday 9th December 2021.

 

After having to postpone their live tour dates the band will finally be able to celebrate the release of their latest studio album ‘Blackest Blue’  and play all the hits we know and love.

Morcheeba’s global reach takes them to every corner of the world. Their signature chilled electronic/organic sound has been border-hopping ever since the London-based band emerged as a household name in the mid 1990’s.

More Birmingham Listings MORE

Birmingham Thursday 21 March - Thursday 5 December

Poetry Jam Live!

Since 2013, Poetry Jam has opened its doors every first Thursday of the month, and has grown in love, attendance…

Birmingham Tuesday 25 June

Gladys Knight: The Farewell Tour

The great ones endure, and Gladys Knight has long been one of the greatest. Very few singers over the last…

Birmingham Thursday 4 - Saturday 6 July

Music For Youth’s National Festival

Come and indulge in three days of vibrant live music! Experience the talents of up-and-coming young musicians across…

Birmingham Saturday 13 July

‘Without’ by Neil Reidman

Without’ by Neil Reidman A one man show starting in the Windrush period to modern day, about a…

Birmingham Monday 9 September

Candice Brathwaite: Manifesto

Manifesting. Big Magic. The Law of Attraction – call it what you will, we have all heard of…