Master Peace

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Master Peace is an indie-pop artist from South London.

He has released a steady stream of standalone singles since 2018, including PDA and Slow Song, but is yet to put out his debut album.

Master Peace has lined up the Public Display Of Affection Tour of the UK for September 2021. Catch him live by checking tour dates and ticket details below via Stereoboard.

Time: 7 pm

More Manchester Listings MORE

Manchester Saturday 6 July

Brittany Howard

Acclaimed musician + key member of Alabama Shakes, Brittany Howard is performing at our venue on the 6th of July, following…

Manchester Tuesday 27 August

Killer Mike

Winner of Best Rap Song, Best Rap Performance + Best Rap Album at the 2024 GRAMMYs, as well…

Manchester Sunday 1 September

Candice Brathwaite – Manifesto

Join us for an inspiring evening with critically-acclaimed Sunday Times bestselling author, advocate, journalist and TV presenter Candice…

Manchester Friday 6 September

Ahmed Dickinson

The Instituto Cervantes Manchester and The Iberian and Latin American Music Society present Ahmed Dickinson and the Guitar World…

Manchester Thursday 26 September - Friday 27 September

As I Am Naturally By Tania Camara

An innocent caress. Touch. In that place. So deep in myself, I became displaced. A journey through my…

Manchester Tuesday 8 October - Wednesday 9 October

Qudus Onikeiku – Re:incarnation

An ode to the riches of Nigerian culture, this dance, music, fashion and visual art fusion mixes ancient…

Manchester Wednesday 9 October - Saturday 12 October

Slave: A Question Of Freedom

The true story of a girl’s stolen childhood and her fight for survival.   This exceptional award-winning play…