SIX The Musical

Sunday 9 January 2022

six

From Tudor Queens to Pop Princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII take to the mic to tell their tales, remixing five hundred years of historical heartbreak into a 75-minute celebration of 21st century girl power.

These Queens may have green sleeves but their lipstick is rebellious red.
The homegrown histo-remixed pop-concert musical by Toby Marlow and Lucy Moss is coming to a venue near you!

More Manchester Listings MORE

Manchester Tuesday 27 August

Killer Mike

Winner of Best Rap Song, Best Rap Performance + Best Rap Album at the 2024 GRAMMYs, as well…

Manchester Sunday 1 September

Candice Brathwaite – Manifesto

Join us for an inspiring evening with critically-acclaimed Sunday Times bestselling author, advocate, journalist and TV presenter Candice…

Manchester Friday 6 September

Ahmed Dickinson

The Instituto Cervantes Manchester and The Iberian and Latin American Music Society present Ahmed Dickinson and the Guitar World…

Manchester Thursday 26 September - Friday 27 September

As I Am Naturally By Tania Camara

An innocent caress. Touch. In that place. So deep in myself, I became displaced. A journey through my…

Manchester Tuesday 8 October - Wednesday 9 October

Qudus Onikeiku – Re:incarnation

An ode to the riches of Nigerian culture, this dance, music, fashion and visual art fusion mixes ancient…

Manchester Wednesday 9 October - Saturday 12 October

Slave: A Question Of Freedom

The true story of a girl’s stolen childhood and her fight for survival.   This exceptional award-winning play…

Manchester Saturday 19 October

Mo Gilligan: In The Moment World Tour

Triple BAFTA winning stand-up sensation, Mo Gilligan, returns with his highly anticipated World Tour, ‘In the Moment’.  …