APSC Business Alliance

Monday 25 October - Sunday 31 October 2021

Construindo pontes e estabelecendo novos relacionamentos.

 

A APSC 2020 uniu forças com a maior rede de empreendedores e investidores na Grã-Bretanha BABA (British African Business Alliance) criando desta uma aliança “APSC Business Alliance” parte da aliança de negócios Africanos uma rede de líderes empresariais voltados para os paises Afro Portugueses no Reino Unido; unimos forças para estimular o investimento inovador, as parcerias comerciais, os projetos de desenvolvimento e a criação de empregos nos países africanos de língua portuguesa no continente Africano e no Reino Unido.

More Westminster Listings MORE

Westminster Wednesday 20 October 2021- Wednesday 19 January 2022

Hip Hop Soul Show: live!.

DJ! Debate! and our infamous Played In Full Music Quiz! Join Hip Hop Soul Show: LIVE! and be…

Westminster Thursday 4 November 2021 - Saturday 26 March 2022 2021

The Drifters Girl

Queen of British Soul and West End leading lady Beverley Knight stars in the world premiere of a…

Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Westminster Tuesday 7 December 2021

Whitney – Queen Of The Night

Whitney’s one true legacy was her music which touched most of us at some time in our lives….

ONLINE EVENTS Thursday 9 December 2021

The Power of Writing

Poet, performer and life coach Patricia Foster McKenley, who at the intersection of being Black, a woman, over…

Westminster Friday 4 March 2022

OUM

Oum, Moroccan singer of Saharan origins who blends Moroccan styles such as Hassania, Sufi and Gnawa with jazz,…

Westminster Tuesday 15 March 2022

Earthgang

Earthgang isn’t here to “save Hip Hop.” They aren’t here to change how you think of their hometown…

Westminster Sunday 27 March 2022

Heather Small

As Part of M People, hits such as Moving On Up, One Night In Heaven and Search For…